Sure can. Many users upgrade temporarily to cover the extra emails for that time, then downgrade soon after. Any upgrades will only be pro-rated for the days used!
No problems, we’ll send you a friendly reminder that you are nearing your plan’s limit. Once the max is reached, the scheduled Pending emails will sit in queue and will send out once your plan re-cycles or you upgrade.
Your first 7 days are free with all features including 50,000 emails. Near the end of the 7 days, you can choose whether or not to continue with one of the plans shown above or simply dis-continue use and account will automatically go in-active.
No extra charges. A plan’s price is only based upon number of Keywords or products. So no matter if you use just one European marketplace or or two or all five; the price is based upon your combined total keywords or products.
Simply head to Settings > Billing and you will see the option to cancel as a grey button. Couple clicks and your plan will be cancelled immediately and card will no longer be charged.
We can offer you $0/month plan outside of the Free trial. To provide the absolute best software possible; we re-invest almost all our revenue right back to fund the top premium designers and talent.